Management Staff

Frank Avila

Irrigation Operations Manager

Danielle Barney

Executive Assistant / Clerk of the Board

Sarah Bloom

Management Accountant

Mia Brown

District General Counsel

Ed Erisman

Water Treatment Plant Manager

Robin Giuntoli

Accounting and Customer Services Manager

Forrest Killingsworth

Engineering Department Manager

Bere Lindley

Assistant General Manager

Walt Luihn

Environmental Compliance / Safety Officer

Brandon Nakagawa

Water Resources Coordinator

Michael O’Leary

IT Systems Administrator

Peter Rietkerk

General Manager

Don Thornburg

Human Resources Specialist